Search by name, email address, keyword, title, or department name.

      

Found 344 People Currently viewing results 1 to 25

Select a name to view additional information.

  • John Accurso
  • 209-588-5378 or 588-5100 8406
  • Willow Office
  • Adjunct - Art
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance, CC
  • accursoj@yosemite.edu




  • Erik Andal
  • 209-588-5200
  • Madrone 1
  • Instructor - Technical Trades Coordinator
  • Career Technical Education
  • Career Technical Education, CC
  • andale@yosemite.edu


  • Kevin Anderson
  • 209-575-6572
  • Building 7000
  • Grounds Maintenance Technician \ Adjunct - Fire Technology
  • Facilities Planning & Operations \ Career Technical Education
  • Facilities Planning & Operations \ Career Technical Education, CS\CC
  • andersonke@yosemite.edu




  • Michael Baldwin
  • 209-588-5162
  • Sugar Pine 206
  • Instructional Support Specialist - Chemistry
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance, CC
  • baldwinm@yosemite.edu





  • Doreen Bass
  • 209-588-5157
  • Sugar Pine 206
  • Instructional Support Specialist
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance, CC
  • bassd@yosemite.edu






  • Darin Blume
  • 209-588-5366
  • Facilities Operations
  • Maintenance Technician
  • Facilities Planning & Operations
  • Facilities Planning & Operations, CC
  • blumed@yosemite.edu

  • Casey Bonavia
  • 209-588-5276
  • Sequoia 121
  • Instructional Support Specialist
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance, CC
  • bonaviac@yosemite.edu




<< Previous Viewing Page: Next >>


Or Click Here To View All Employees In One List