Search by name, email address, keyword, title, or department name.

      

Found 360 People Currently viewing results 1 to 360

Select a name to view additional information.


  • John Accurso
  • 209-588-5378 or 588-5100 8406
  • Willow Office
  • Part-Time Faculty - Art
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance, CC
  • accursoj@yosemite.edu





  • Erik Andal
  • 209-588-5200
  • Madrone 1
  • Instructor - Technical Trades Coordinator
  • Career Technical Education
  • Career Technical Education, CC
  • andale@yosemite.edu


  • Kevin Anderson
  • 209-575-6572
  • Building 7000
  • Grounds Maintenance Technician \ Part-Time Faculty - Fire Technology
  • Facilities Planning & Operations \ Career Technical Education
  • Facilities Planning & Operations \ Career Technical Education, CS\CC
  • andersonke@yosemite.edu



  • Melissa Anisko
  • 209-588-5276
  • Sequoia 121
  • Instructional Support Specialist - Mathematics
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance, CC
  • aniskom@yosemite.edu






  • Daniel Barsotti
  • 209-588-5344
  • Juniper 104
  • Instructional Support Specialist
  • Distance Education Instructional Services
  • Distance Education Instructional Services, CC
  • barsottid@yosemite.edu











  • Darin Blume
  • 209-588-5366
  • Facilities Operations
  • Maintenance Technician
  • Facilities Planning & Operations
  • Facilities Planning & Operations, CC
  • blumed@yosemite.edu



  • Duane Brooks
  • 209-575-7950 8140
  • Part-Time Faculty - Business Administration
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science, CC\MJC-East
  • brooksd@yosemite.edu





  • Tammie Brumlow
  • 209-588-5366
  • Facilities Operations
  • Custodian
  • Facilities Planning & Operations
  • Facilities Planning & Operations, CC



  • Megan Burke
  • 209-588-2021
  • Manzanita 202
  • Admissions & Records Systems Specialist
  • Admissions and Records
  • Admissions and Records, CC
  • burkem@yosemite.edu















  • Amanda Coyle
  • 209-588-5065
  • Manzanita 250
  • Administrative Specialist
  • Community Outreach & Development
  • Community Outreach & Development, CC
  • coylea@yosemite.edu



  • Ben Crosby
  • Forestry and Natural Resources
  • Part-Time Faculty
  • Technical Edu, Career, Community Edu, Community & ED
  • Technical Edu, Career, Community Edu, Community & ED, CC
  • crosbyb@yosemite.edu



  • Mark Daniel
  • 209-588-5087
  • Part-Time Faculty - Psychology
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance, CC
  • danielm@yosemite.edu










  • William D. Douglas
  • 209-575-6332
  • Madrone
  • Part-Time Faculty - Welding Instructor
  • Instructional Services, CTE & Economic Development
  • Instructional Services, CTE & Economic Development, CC
  • douglasw@yosemite.edu










  • Tim Elizondo
  • 209-588-5210
  • Cedar 8
  • Instructor - Speech Communications\Forensics
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance, CC
  • elizondot@yosemite.edu

  • Kyle Elkins
  • 209-588-5087
  • Manzanita 271
  • Senior Administrative Secretary
  • Arts, Science, and Human Performances
  • Arts, Science, and Human Performances, CC
  • elkinsk@yosemite.edu



  • Mike Fabry
  • Part-Time Faculty - Health & Human Performance
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance, CC
  • fabrym@yosemite.edu


















  • Adam Garzoli
  • 209-588-5087
  • Sugar Pine
  • Part-Time Faculty - Anthropology
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance, CC

  • Jodi Gates
  • Laurel 3
  • Child Development Center Teacher
  • College & Administrative Services
  • College & Administrative Services, CC
  • gatesj@yosemite.edu






  • Kelci Goss
  • 209-588-5097
  • Career Transfer Center
  • Program Technician
  • Counseling & Student Support Services
  • Counseling & Student Support Services, CC
  • gossk@yosemite.edu

  • Emily Graham
  • 209-588-5341
  • Juniper
  • Director of Career Program Planning
  • Technical Education, Career, Community Education, Community and
  • Technical Education, Career, Community Education, Community and, CC
  • grahame@yosemite.edu

  • Kathryn Gray
  • Part-Time Faculty - Health Occupations
  • CTE, Community Education & Economic Development
  • CTE, Community Education & Economic Development, CC
  • grayk@yosemite.edu








  • Fred Grolle
  • 209-588-5124
  • Manzanita 225
  • Telecommunications Specialist
  • Information Technology\Technology Services
  • Information Technology\Technology Services, CC




  • John Hall
  • Manzanita 232
  • Events Facilities And Duplicating Technician
  • Instructional Materials Center
  • Instructional Materials Center, CC
  • hallj@yosemite.edu





  • LaDeane Hansten
  • 209-588-5192
  • Oak Pavilion
  • Part-Time Faculty - Health & Human Performance
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance, CC
  • hanstenl@yosemite.edu

  • Steve Harmon
  • 209-588-5366
  • Facilities Operations
  • Maintenance Specialist - Carpenter
  • Facilities Planning & Operations
  • Facilities Planning & Operations, CC
  • harmons@yosemite.edu



  • Rod Harris
  • 209-588-5211
  • Aspen 4
  • Instructor - Music
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance, CC
  • harrisr@yosemite.edu











  • Rob Hoyt
  • 209-588-5184
  • Oak Pavilion 11B
  • Instructor - Health & Human Peformance
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance, CC
  • hoytr@yosemite.edu


  • Anca Husher
  • 209-588-5288
  • Sugar Pine
  • Instructor - Physics
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance, CC
  • hushera@yosemite.edu




  • Jason Irion
  • 209-588-5157
  • Sugar Pine 206
  • Instructional Support Specialist-Life Sciences
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance, CC
  • irionj@yosemite.edu








  • Raelene Juarez
  • 209-588-5087
  • Manzanita 272
  • Dean of Arts, Science & Human Performances
  • Arts, Science & Human Performances
  • Arts, Science & Human Performances, CC
  • juarezr@yosemite.edu





  • Kathy Kenna
  • 209-588-5191
  • Oak Pavilion 18
  • Instructor - Biology \ Athletic Trainer
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance, CC
  • kennak@yosemite.edu


  • Ilse Kerns
  • 209-588-5309
  • Manzanita IMC
  • Facilities/Events & Duplicating Technician
  • College Administration
  • College Administration, CC
  • kernsi@yosemite.edu







  • Martin Kjaer
  • 209-588-5220
  • Tamarack Hall 130
  • Information Systems Technician
  • Information Technology\Technology Services
  • Information Technology\Technology Services, CC
  • kjaerm@yosemite.edu




  • Joshua Kurz
  • Part-Time Faculty - Mathematics
  • Science, Mathematics & Engineering
  • Science, Mathematics & Engineering, CC\MJC-West
  • kurzj@yosemite.edu










  • Bo Locke
  • 209-575-6578
  • Fir 206
  • Program Specialist
  • Facilities Planning, Maintenance & Transportation
  • Facilities Planning, Maintenance & Transportation, CC
  • lockeb@yosemite.edu

  • Erik Long
  • PT Forestry and Natural Resource Instructor
  • Technical Edu, Career, Community Edu, Community & ED
  • Technical Edu, Career, Community Edu, Community & ED, CC
  • longe@yosemite.edu





  • Mark Lynch
  • PT Forestry and Natural Resource Instructor
  • Technical Edu, Career, Community Edu, Community & ED
  • Technical Edu, Career, Community Edu, Community & ED, CC
  • lynchma@yosemite.edu







  • Joe Manlove
  • 209-588-5083
  • Sequoia 103
  • Instructor - Mathematics
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance, CC
  • manlovej@yosemite.edu










  • Milo Menard
  • 209-588-2120
  • Tamarack Hall 134
  • Information Systems Technician
  • Information Technology\Technology Services
  • Information Technology\Technology Services, CC
  • menardm@yosemite.edu




  • Brenda Miles
  • 209-588-5087
  • Sequoia 104
  • Part-Time Faculty - English
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance, CC
  • milesb@yosemite.edu

  • Micha Miller
  • 209-588-5241
  • Sugar Pine 121
  • Instructor - Biology
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance, CC
  • millerm@yosemite.edu


  • Sara Mitchell
  • 209-588-5187
  • Oak Pavilion 11F
  • Instructional Support Specialist
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance, CC
  • mitchells@yosemite.edu












  • Lisa Murphy
  • 209-588-5142
  • Toyon
  • Part-Time Faculty - Forestry and Natural Resources
  • Career Technical Education
  • Career Technical Education, CC
  • murphyl@yosemite.edu


  • Erin Naegle
  • 209-588-5158
  • Sugar Pine 123
  • Instructor - Biology
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance, CC
  • naeglee@yosemite.edu

  • Don Nessl
  • Part-Time Faculty - Forestry and Natural Resources
  • Career Technical Education
  • Career Technical Education, CC
  • nessld@yosemite.edu




  • Amy Nilson
  • 209-588-5055
  • Manzanita 249
  • Director, Development
  • Community Outreach & Development
  • Community Outreach & Development, CC
  • nilsona@yosemite.edu





  • Twyla Olsen
  • 209-617-6899
  • Part-Time Faculty - Speech Communications
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance, CC
  • olsent@yosemite.edu


  • Sean Osborn
  • 209-588-5362
  • Manzanita 223
  • DSPS Counselor/Coordinator
  • Arts, Science & Human Performances
  • Arts, Science & Human Performances, CC
  • osborns@yosemite.edu




  • Cathy Parker
  • 209-588-5087
  • Manzanita
  • Part-Time Faculty - Education
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance, CC
  • parkerc@yosemite.edu

  • Timothy Parola
  • 209-588-5159
  • Part-Time Faculty - Health & Human Performance / Assistant Coach
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance, CC
  • parolat@yosemite.edu

  • Joey Partridge
  • 588-5190
  • Oak 19
  • Instructional Support Technician
  • Health-Human Performance & Athletics
  • Health-Human Performance & Athletics, CC


  • Joe Paz
  • 209-588-5213
  • Public Safety Center
  • Campus Security Officer
  • Campus Safety/Security
  • Campus Safety/Security, CC
  • pazj@yosemite.edu







  • Ida Ponder
  • 209-588-5304
  • Juniper 7
  • Instructor - Computer and Communications Technology
  • Career Technical Education
  • Career Technical Education, CC
  • ponderi@yosemite.edu





  • Brandon Price
  • Manzanita 268
  • Dean Of Career Technical Education
  • Instructional Services, Career Technical Education & Economic De
  • Instructional Services, Career Technical Education & Economic De, CC
  • priceb@yosemite.edu







  • Jesse Ray
  • 209-588-5365
  • Madrone Office
  • Professor - Welding Technology
  • Career Technical Education/Workforce Development
  • Career Technical Education/Workforce Development, CC
  • rayj@yosemite.edu

  • Andrew Reese
  • Part-Time Faculty - English
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance, CC




  • Adam Rich
  • Part-Time Faculty - Forestry and Natural Resources
  • Career Technical Education
  • Career Technical Education, CC
  • richa@yosemite.edu


  • Nathan Rien
  • 209-588-5182
  • Oak Pavilion 11A
  • Director, Athletic / Instructor - HHP
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance, CC
  • rienn@yosemite.edu






  • Peter Ryan
  • 209-588-5186
  • Oak Pavilion
  • Part-Time Faculty - Emergency Medical Services
  • Career Technical Education
  • Career Technical Education, CC
  • ryanp@yosemite.edu


















  • Ann Smith
  • Professor - English
  • Literature and Language Arts
  • Literature and Language Arts, CC\MJC-East

  • Donald Smith
  • 209-588-5348
  • Fir 5B
  • Part-Time Faculty - Computer and Communications Technology
  • Career Technical Education
  • Career Technical Education, CC
  • smithdo@yosemite.edu






  • John Sousa
  • 209-588-5087
  • Part-Time Faculty - Biology
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance, CC
  • sousaj@yosemite.edu


  • Kathryn Steele
  • 209-575-7950 8229
  • Part-Time Faculty - English
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance, CC\MJC-East
  • steelek@yosemite.edu














  • Colin Thomas
  • 209-588-5151
  • Sugar Pine
  • Instructor - Chemistry
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance, CC
  • thomasc@yosemite.edu



  • Claire Tom
  • 209-588-5143
  • Part-Time Faculty - Art
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance, CC
  • tomc@yosemite.edu

  • Michael Torok
  • 209-588-5287
  • Sugar Pine 122
  • Instructor - Biology
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance, CC
  • torokm@yosemite.edu











  • Michelle Walker
  • 209-588-5045
  • Fir 209
  • Director of External Initiatives
  • External Initiatives (Dual Enrollment and Prison Education)
  • External Initiatives (Dual Enrollment and Prison Education), CC
  • walkerm@yosemite.edu


  • Shane Warner
  • 209-588-5308
  • Public Safety Center 126
  • Instructor - Fire Technology
  • Career Technical Education
  • Career Technical Education, CC
  • warners@yosemite.edu




  • Katryn Weston
  • 209-588-5156
  • Sequoia Building 106
  • Instructor - Mathematics
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance, CC
  • westonk@yosemite.edu



  • Glen White
  • 209-588-5235
  • Sugar Pine 119
  • Instructor - Earth Science
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance, CC
  • whiteg@yosemite.edu



  • Linda Williamson
  • 209-588-5087
  • Oak Pavilion
  • Part-Time Faculty - Psychology
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance\Behavioral & Social Scien
  • Arts, Sciences and Human Performance\Behavioral & Social Scien, CC\MJC-East
  • williamsonl@yosemite.edu